Find our own productions here!
Besides compiling classics, milestones and repertoire pearls of vocal music, we regularly devote a part of our energy yearning for the unnamed unknown. Commissioned pieces, first releases, as well as pieces which were dramatically conceived and partially performed on stage characterize our program and enrich our music-making.

Christmas Oratorio

Monday 10 December 2018, 07.30 PM
Musikverein Graz
Graz, Musikverein

Christmas Oratorio

Wednesday 12 December 2018, 07.00 PM
Jeunesse Vienna
Vienna, Musikverein, Großer Saal

Christmas Oratorio

Friday 14 December 2018, 07.30 PM
AK OÖ
Linz, Brucknerhaus

Bruckner’s Library

Sunday 30 September 2018, 11.00 AM
Brucknerfest Linz
Linz, Brucknerhaus, Great Hall

Kairos

Sunday 4 November 2018, 05.00 PM
Chorus sine nomine
Vienna, Odeon

Haydn Creation Mass

We are looking forward to the first cooperation with the Concentus Musicus Wien under the direction of Stefan Gottfried during the Nikolaus Harnoncourt Tage 2019.

Friday 3 May 2019, 07.30 PM
Nikolaus Harnoncourt Tage
St. Georgen/Attergau, Parish Church

Sun, Moon und Stars

Mozart Requiem

Friday 13 September 2019, 07.30 PM
Wiener Neustadt, Stiftskirche Neukloster

Jubilee concert Jeunesse Vienna

Thursday 19 September 2019, 07.30 PM
Jeunesse
Vienna, Wiener Musikverein

The Golden Rain

Sunday 10 November 2019, 06.00 PM

Waldhausen, Parish Church

Bethlehem

Tuesday 3 December 2019, 08.45 PM
Vienna, Schottenkirche

Bethlehem

Thursday 5 December 2019, 08.45 PM
Vienna, Schottenkirche

Happiness Machine

24 hours happiness with Klangforum Wien Chorus sine nomine takes part in this 24 hours concert: Semperdepot / Atelierhaus der Akademie der bildenden Künste Wien at 10:00 p.m.

Friday 25 October 2019, 06.30 PM
Vienna, Theater an der Wien, Semperdepot, Gartenbaukino, Wiener Konzerthaus